Contact

Business and Mailing Address:
1006 Segovia Circle
Placentia, CA 92870

Phone:
p: 714.630.0299


Grape Sales Inquiries

Doug Circle
doug@circlevision.com
 

Sierra Madre Vineyard Manager

Rodolfo Callado
rcallado@mesavineyard.com
 

Pinnacle Vineyards Managers

Bryan Wallingford
bwallingford@mesavineyard.com 

Ty Sabaska
tsabaska@mesavineyard.com
 

Portico Hills Vineyard Manager

Ben Merz
ben@coastalvineyardcare.com 
 

Circle Vision Administration

Gayle Palmer
gayle@circlevision.com
 

Circle Vision Accounting

Laura Manuel
laura@circlevision.com