Contact

Business and Mailing Address:

1006 Segovia Circle
Placentia, CA 92870

Phone:
p: 714.630.0299  

Doug Circle, President/CEO
doug@circlevision.com
 

Laura Manuel, Controller
laura@circlevision.com
 

Dennis Rasor, House Legal Counsel
dennis@rasorlaw.net
 

Betty Rucker, Accounting
betty@circlevision.com
 

Gina Ross, Executive Assistant/Property Manager
gina@circlevision.com

 

Portico Hills and Rancho Canada de los Pinos Vineyard Manager 

Ben Merz
ben@coastalvineyardcare.com 
 

Thermiculture Lemon Management

Craig Armstrong
craig@thermiculture.com