Contact

Business and Mailing Address:

1006 Segovia Circle
Placentia, CA 92870

Phone:
p: 714.630.0299  

Doug Circle, President/CEO
doug@circlevision.com
 

Laura Manuel, Controller
laura@circlevision.com
 

Gil Neilson, Senior Asset Manager
gil@circlevision.com
 

Dennis Rasor, House Legal Counsel
dennis@rasorlaw.net
 

Betty Rucker, Accounting
betty@circlevision.com
 

Donna Kam, Executive Assistant
donna@circlevision.com

 


 

Sierra Madre Vineyard Manager

Rodolfo Callado
rcallado@mesavineyard.com
 

Portico Hills Vineyard Manager 

Ben Merz
ben@coastalvineyardcare.com 
 

Thermiculture Lemon Management

Craig Armstrong
craig@thermiculture.com